Therapy

Here is my latest WIP (Work In Progress). This is the Simple City Shrug. I purchased the pattern from knitpicks.com.  I did not want to purchase an expensive yarn and I was not sure I was going to  like it to so I am using Caron’s Simply Soft and I have to tell you that I am in love with it so far.  For an inexpensive yarn it is fantastic and I am enjoying the pattern.  It is a great beginner pattern and Iam excited to finish it and try something harder.  I am also posting some pictures of my new favorite scarf pattern.  I made several of these for Christmas gifts. This was a Lion Brand Pattern that turned out very different from the picture because I did not use the yarn that was suggested, but I loved the results.

Have a great Sunday!

Leave a comment

Filed under crochet, knitting

Leave a comment