Hats, Hats and More Hats!

I have been a little busy, just me and my crochet hook!!  Well, occassionally just me and my knitting needles. I am enjoying the feeling of completed projects.  Here is a look at the berets that I have been working on.

I made 6 of these and dropped them off on consignment at my girlfriend’s store.  Along with 2 pairs of wristwarmers!

Then I decided to pull out my knitting needles and here is a sneak peak of a WIP!

So much yarn, so little time.

Well off to bed for me!  More to show tomorrow!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under crochet

Leave a Reply

