Another Project done!

I seem to be getting stuff done!! Yeah for me!!!  So today is full of lots to do! Laundry, sewing, crocheting and visiting my friend’s new store ( I will post pictures of that soon).  But for today I am posting pictures of another project that I recently finished!!  This is a Lion Brand Project, made with Vanna’s Choice Yarn.  It was really easy and lots of fun.  It is lap size!!

2009_1027jacquie0001

2009_1027jacquie0002

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

