I was tagged! For the very first time!!

I was tagged for the first time and I am quite willing to play along.  Thanks Cookie for tagging me.  Here are the questions that I was asked to answer.

Name four jobs I have had ~

1. Counting money at the L.A. Coliseum for all the Raiders(back when they were in L.A.) and USC football games.

2. Waitress at IHOP

3. Cashier at the Clipper Club Lounge for the L.A. Clippers

4. Technical Trainer for an Investment Firm

Four Movies watched over and over again ~

1. Pride and Prejudice (the one with Kiera Knightly)

2. Out of Africa

3. Working Girl

4. Sabrina

Four places I’ve lived ~

1. Harare, Zimbabwe Africa

2. Mexico City, Mexico

3. Diamond Bar, California

4. Orange, California

Four Shows I watch ~

1. The Amazing Race

2. Grey’s Anatomy

3. Desperate Housewives

4. Las Vegas

Four places I have been ~

1. Lisbon, Portugal

2. Paris, France

3. Cape Town, South Africa

4. Maui, Hawaii

Four people who email me ~

1. My family (too many to name) 

2. Mary

3. Embroidery Library (my favorite embroidery site)

4. Paula

Favorite things to eat ~

1. Tea (I know you don’t eat it, but it is my favorite)

2. Lyle’s Golden Syrup

3. Crunchies

4. Steak

Four places I would rather be ~

1. In Italy visiting my sister

2. At the beach

3. In my beach house(my nickname for my travel trailer) at the beach

4. At the quilt store

Four things I look forward to this year ~

1. Spending time with my soon-to-be teenage daughter

2. Sewing more

3. Traveling

4. Turning 40

Four people to tag ~

1. My daughter (trying to get her blog going)

2. Craft Apple

3. All It Took Is Just One Stitch

4. Lululollylegs

 Thanks Cookie, that was fun!

2 Comments

Filed under blogging

2 responses to “I was tagged! For the very first time!!

  1. cookiesunshine

    Thanks so much for playing. I really enjoyed reading your comments. It’s fun getting to know you. I think you had some very interesting answers!
    -Cookie

  2. lululollylegs

    Sorry it’s taken some time to get back to you but I had to sign onto wordpress and the first time I tried it failed and I ran out of time with the kids going back to school etc. So I tried again and it worked! Thanks for tagging me and it’s great to meet another new blogger. I’ll get to your questions soon I promise!

Leave a Reply

