We apologize for the interruption. . . .

Sorry that I have been absent, it was not my fault.  I have had major connectivity problems.  My internet has been down since before Christmas, but now I am back. The people as Verizon (I use a Broadband Card) have been wonderful and it was not their fault.  In many ways it was just a comedy of errors.  Anyway, I am back.  I have so much catching up to do.  I hope that you all had a great holiday, mine was one of the best.  We even snuck away for a couple of days in the trailer, what a blast. I have so many pictures to post, but first let me catch up on email.  Stay tuned. . . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

